Parish of St Thomas of Canterbury Fairford, with St Mary's Cricklade

A     A     A     A     A

Our Parish

The Parish comprises the villages and towns of: Aldsworth, Ampney St Peter, Ashton Keynes, Cerney Wick, Castle Eaton, Coln St Aldwyn, Cricklade, Down Ampney, Dunfield, Eastleach Martin (Bouthrop), Eastleach Turville, Eysey, Fairford, Fyfield, Hatherop, Horcott, Kempsford, Latton, Lechlade, Marston Meysey, Meysey Hampton, Leigh, Poulton, Purton Stoke, Quenington, Southrop, Welford and parts of: Bibury, Inglesham and Purton.